Paddle Across Canada Tour made waves in the media!
Here is a collection of ink and audio in support of PACT and their OEE message. 
Thanks to those who helped carry our story.


Roots Muse Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Roots Tumblr - The Lodge

Rapid Media  Tuesday, October 22 2013
with Staff Reporter Kaydi Pyette

Global TV Montreal Thursday, September 12, 2013

 

CTV Northern Ontario September, 2013

with Marina Moore

Baytoday.com  Tuesday, September 3, 2013

with Kate Adams on La Vase Portages

 

Shaw TV, Sault St Marie, Wednesday, August 28, 2013

with Ann Gordanier

Shaw TV, Sault Ste Marie  Thursday, July 25, 2013

with Ann Gordanier

Fort Francis Times Online Wednesday July 24, 2013 with reporter Duane Hicks

Kenora Daily Miner and News Friday, July 12, 2013

with Marney Blunt

89.5 The Lake  Friday July 12, 2013

Kenora Online  Friday July 12, 2013

Reporter Brendan Harris

The Source - Roots Canada Newsletter July/August 2013

 Nipawin Journal Wednesday, June 12, 2013

with reporter Evan Lee

paNOW  Wednesday, June 5, 2013
with staff reporter Sara Wallace

CBC - alberta@noon Friday, May 31, 2013
with host Holly Preston

Sunshine 89.1fm Friday, May 31, 2013
Follow up with host Jim Birchard

 

Clarington This Week Wednesday, May 14, 2013
with staff reporter Jennifer O'Meara

Belleville Intelligencer Thursday, April 11, 2013
with staff reporter Jason Miller

Explore Magazine Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Online Newsletter

Orillia Packet & Times Sunday, April 7, 2013
with staff reporter Roberta Bell

Sunshine 89.1fm Thursday April 4th
with host Jim Birchard

Orillia Packet & Times Wednesday, April 3, 2013
with staff reporter Ross McIntyre

800 CJBQam Saturday, March 30, 2013
Weekend Magazine with host Sean Kelly

Canadian Jewish News Tuesday, March 5, 2013     
with staff reporter Cara Stern